Team A has a free-kick at their own 35 yardline. During his return, B3 fumbles at his own 16 yardline. The ball is batted forward by A18 at the B-17 and recovered by B12 at the B-1. What is your ruling? Including new LOS.
Announcement
Collapse
You can find details about the Wildcat Nation Tailgate in the football forum. We hope to see you there!
Football Question # 4.
Collapse
X
Forum Ch-ch-changes - Report Here
Hello All! You may see some things bouncing around, colors changing, and functionality being added and removed as we look at how to make some requested...
A Word From Our Founder
With the recent discussion of rules and what is and is not posted I set out to find what our mission statement originally was and this is what I found:...
Football Question # 4.
Collapse
Comment