Announcement

Collapse

You can find details about the Wildcat Nation Tailgate in the football forum. We hope to see you there!

Football Question # 12.

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Lighthouse
    Gone But Never Forgotten
    • Oct 2014
    • 35962

    #1

    Football Question # 12.

    Team A's ball, second and 20 at the A 30 yardline. A12 muffs the snap, but A34 picks up the ball and carries it outside the tackle box. Under pressure at the A25, he throws a pass which lands beyond the neutral zone near the hash mark in an area not occupied by an eligible team A receiver. When the pass was thrown, A56 was at the A35 yardline.

    A. Only A34 fouled.
    B. Only A56 fouled.
    C. Both A34 and A56 fouled.
    D. Neither A34 nor A56 fouled.
    John 3:3
  • catfaninin
    Senior Member
    • Oct 2014
    • 2016

    #2
    I will go with B

    Comment

    • KevinHall
      Senior Member
      • Oct 2014
      • 6857

      #3
      I'll be different and say C.
      Kentucky fan since 1971.

      Comment

       

      Forum Ch-ch-changes - Report Here

      Hello All! You may see some things bouncing around, colors changing, and functionality being added and removed as we look at how to make some requested...
       

      A Word From Our Founder

      With the recent discussion of rules and what is and is not posted I set out to find what our mission statement originally was and this is what I found:...

      Football Question # 12.

      Collapse
      Working...