Announcement

Collapse

You can find details about the Wildcat Nation Tailgate in the football forum. We hope to see you there!

The Correct Answer to FB Question # 2.

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Lighthouse
    Gone But Never Forgotten
    • Oct 2014
    • 35962

    #1

    The Correct Answer to FB Question # 2.

    Ruling: Team B's ball, 1st and 10 at the Team B 2 yardline. It's more advantageous for Team A to decline the penalty and take the results of the play. If accepted, enforcement would be from the Team B 16 yardline because the foul occurred behind the basic spot. (the spot of the fumble)
    John 3:3
 

Forum Ch-ch-changes - Report Here

Hello All! You may see some things bouncing around, colors changing, and functionality being added and removed as we look at how to make some requested...
 

A Word From Our Founder

With the recent discussion of rules and what is and is not posted I set out to find what our mission statement originally was and this is what I found:...

The Correct Answer to FB Question # 2.

Collapse
Working...