I'm noticing that a lot of the answers have no rule reference indicated. If I can quickly find it in the rule book, I'll post it. But if not, the correct ruling will be all we have.
Team A has a free kick at A's 35 yardline. During B 3's return, B86 holds A25 at team B's 16 yardline. After the hold, B3 fumbles at the B 18. The ball bounds back to the B 2 where it is recovered by B 12. What is your ruling?
Team A has a free kick at A's 35 yardline. During B 3's return, B86 holds A25 at team B's 16 yardline. After the hold, B3 fumbles at the B 18. The ball bounds back to the B 2 where it is recovered by B 12. What is your ruling?
Comment