Third and 10 on team A's five yardline. A1 throws a forward pass intended for A2. While the pass is in flight, B3 is flagged for grasping and twisting A4's facemask. The pass to A2 is complete and he is downed at team A's 25 yardline.
A. If team A accepts the penalty, it is enforced from team A's 25 yardline.
B. If team A accepts the penalty, it is enforced from the previous spot.
C. The penalty is declined by rule.
A. If team A accepts the penalty, it is enforced from team A's 25 yardline.
B. If team A accepts the penalty, it is enforced from the previous spot.
C. The penalty is declined by rule.
Comment