Announcement

Collapse

You can find details about the Wildcat Nation Tailgate in the football forum. We hope to see you there!

Basketball Rules Question # 13.

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Lighthouse
    Gone But Never Forgotten
    • Oct 2014
    • 35962

    #1

    Basketball Rules Question # 13.

    Question # 13.

    A1 commits a player control foul in Team A's front court. Team B's throw-in shall be from a designated spot nearest to where the foul occurred.

    True or False?

    John 3:3
  • Blue Heaven
    Senior Member
    • Oct 2014
    • 6283

    #2
    True
    Isaiah 5:20

    Comment

    • 40bill
      Senior Member
      • Nov 2014
      • 8451

      #3
      50/50....
      true

      Comment

      • Catsrock
        Senior Member
        • Oct 2014
        • 5560

        #4
        True because I can't think of a better place for the throw in. 😳

        Comment

         

        Forum Ch-ch-changes - Report Here

        Hello All! You may see some things bouncing around, colors changing, and functionality being added and removed as we look at how to make some requested...
         

        A Word From Our Founder

        With the recent discussion of rules and what is and is not posted I set out to find what our mission statement originally was and this is what I found:...

        Basketball Rules Question # 13.

        Collapse
        Working...