Announcement

Collapse

You can find details about the Wildcat Nation Tailgate in the football forum. We hope to see you there!

Season Starts Tonight

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Blue Heaven
    Senior Member
    • Oct 2014
    • 6283

    #31
    Originally posted by TrueblueCATfan
    Watched some of the Missouri game...no Micheal Porter JR......played 2 minutes in the first half
    He was hurt. They had to start him or they would have received a technical. He played 2 minutes and sat the rest.
    Isaiah 5:20

    Comment

    • TrueblueCATfan
      Senior Member
      • Oct 2014
      • 16272

      #32
      Originally posted by Blue Heaven

      He was hurt. They had to start him or they would have received a technical. He played 2 minutes and sat the rest.
      OH WOW...I didn't hear that...hope it is nothing serious

      Comment

      • George
        Senior Member
        • Oct 2014
        • 10355

        #33
        Originally posted by Blue Heaven

        He was hurt. They had to start him or they would have received a technical. He played 2 minutes and sat the rest.
        Do what?

        Comment

        • justford
          Senior Member
          • Oct 2014
          • 4669

          #34
          Originally posted by Blue Heaven

          He was hurt. They had to start him or they would have received a technical. He played 2 minutes and sat the rest.
          Never heard of this rule. Maybe Lighthouse or someone else could elaborate.

          Comment

          • Lighthouse
            Gone But Never Forgotten
            • Oct 2014
            • 35962

            #35
            Originally posted by justford

            Never heard of this rule. Maybe Lighthouse or someone else could elaborate.
            The only possibility I can think of is this. If their coach had already turned in his lineup with the starters marked and then he got hurt, if the coach changed the starters, it would result in an administrative T.
            John 3:3

            Comment

            • catfaninin
              Senior Member
              • Oct 2014
              • 2016

              #36
              Originally posted by Lighthouse

              The only possibility I can think of is this. If their coach had already turned in his lineup with the starters marked and then he got hurt, if the coach changed the starters, it would result in an administrative T.
              I read that he hurt his hip in pregame warmups. So I would assume that were the case.

              Comment

               

              Forum Ch-ch-changes - Report Here

              Hello All! You may see some things bouncing around, colors changing, and functionality being added and removed as we look at how to make some requested...
               

              A Word From Our Founder

              With the recent discussion of rules and what is and is not posted I set out to find what our mission statement originally was and this is what I found:...

              Season Starts Tonight

              Collapse
              Working...