Announcement

Collapse

You can find details about the Wildcat Nation Tailgate in the football forum. We hope to see you there!

The Correct Answer to BB Questions # 42.

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Lighthouse
    Gone But Never Forgotten
    • Oct 2014
    • 35962

    #1

    The Correct Answer to BB Questions # 42.

    * The correct answer to question # 42,

    is False.

    RULE 5; Scoring and Timing Regulations.

    Section 1. Scoring/Try for Goal.
    Art. 14.
    An airborne shooter, who is fouled by an opponent, while in the air but after the ball is released is considered to be in the act of shooting until that airborne shooter returns to the floor.
    John 3:3
  • catfaninin
    Senior Member
    • Oct 2014
    • 2016

    #2
    So the shot counts and team A gets the ball as well?

    Comment

    • Lighthouse
      Gone But Never Forgotten
      • Oct 2014
      • 35962

      #3
      Originally posted by catfaninin
      So the shot counts and team A gets the ball as well?
      That's true, and if A was in the bonus they would get the one and one FT.
      John 3:3

      Comment

       

      Forum Ch-ch-changes - Report Here

      Hello All! You may see some things bouncing around, colors changing, and functionality being added and removed as we look at how to make some requested...
       

      A Word From Our Founder

      With the recent discussion of rules and what is and is not posted I set out to find what our mission statement originally was and this is what I found:...

      The Correct Answer to BB Questions # 42.

      Collapse
      Working...