* Basketball Question # 42.
A1 goes airborne and attempts a shot. B1 fouls A1 after A1 has returned to the floor but while the shot is still in the air. The shot is successful and team A is not in the bonus. Ruling - Count the goal and award A1 one free throw.
True or False?
A1 goes airborne and attempts a shot. B1 fouls A1 after A1 has returned to the floor but while the shot is still in the air. The shot is successful and team A is not in the bonus. Ruling - Count the goal and award A1 one free throw.
True or False?
Comment