The National Championship Game is 5 weeks from today and I have 6 questions left. So, I'll post 1 per week until the final week, then add the final 2.
* Basketball Question # 40.
The ball is in A1's possession with 2 seconds remaining in the 10 second count. An official blows an inadvertent whistle. Ruling - Resume play with a Throw-in to team A with 2 seconds remaining in the 10 second backcourt count.
True or False?
* Basketball Question # 40.
The ball is in A1's possession with 2 seconds remaining in the 10 second count. An official blows an inadvertent whistle. Ruling - Resume play with a Throw-in to team A with 2 seconds remaining in the 10 second backcourt count.
True or False?
Comment