* Basketball Question # 34.
Team A is given a delay warning for interfering with the ball after a goal. Subsequently, Team A fails to resume play immediately following the second horn indicating the end of a timeout. Ruling - Assess a Class B technical foul on Team A.
True or False?
* Basketball Question # 35.
A1 fumbles the ball out of bounds. During the dead ball the Team A coach replaces A1 with A2. As B1 is attempting to in-bound the ball, B2 pushes off and is called for a team control foul before the throw-in ends. Ruling - A1 may reenter the game.
True or False?
Team A is given a delay warning for interfering with the ball after a goal. Subsequently, Team A fails to resume play immediately following the second horn indicating the end of a timeout. Ruling - Assess a Class B technical foul on Team A.
True or False?
* Basketball Question # 35.
A1 fumbles the ball out of bounds. During the dead ball the Team A coach replaces A1 with A2. As B1 is attempting to in-bound the ball, B2 pushes off and is called for a team control foul before the throw-in ends. Ruling - A1 may reenter the game.
True or False?