* Basketball Question # 31.
In team A's backcourt, an official calls a kicking the ball violation on B1 with 26 seconds remaining on the shot-clock. Ruling - Continue playing without a reset of the shot clock.
True or False?
* Basketball Question # 32.
If a foul is assessed for making contact with a thrower-in, it must be a flagrant foul.
True or False?
* Basketball Question # 33.
A fight breaks out between teams and all players come on to the court. Ruling - The Referee may declare a forfeit against both teams.
True or False?
I wish more of you would make a guess. Remember, these are the actual questions on the NCAA test all Officials take.
In team A's backcourt, an official calls a kicking the ball violation on B1 with 26 seconds remaining on the shot-clock. Ruling - Continue playing without a reset of the shot clock.
True or False?
* Basketball Question # 32.
If a foul is assessed for making contact with a thrower-in, it must be a flagrant foul.
True or False?
* Basketball Question # 33.
A fight breaks out between teams and all players come on to the court. Ruling - The Referee may declare a forfeit against both teams.
True or False?
I wish more of you would make a guess. Remember, these are the actual questions on the NCAA test all Officials take.
Comment