* Question # 13.
With 4 minutes left in the 2nd period, A1 attempts a shot. While the ball is in the air, the shot-clock horn sounds. When the ball fails to hit the rim, an official blows his whistle to signal a shot-clock violation. The official may use the instant replay to determine if there was a game clock timing error and should place time back on the clock to when the official blew his whistle.
True or False?
* Question # 14.
During a throw-in by A!, B1 reaches across the out of bounds line and slaps the ball out of A1's hands. Ruling-The official should warn B1 that repeated infractions like this shall be penalized by a Class B technical foul.
True or False?
With 4 minutes left in the 2nd period, A1 attempts a shot. While the ball is in the air, the shot-clock horn sounds. When the ball fails to hit the rim, an official blows his whistle to signal a shot-clock violation. The official may use the instant replay to determine if there was a game clock timing error and should place time back on the clock to when the official blew his whistle.
True or False?
* Question # 14.
During a throw-in by A!, B1 reaches across the out of bounds line and slaps the ball out of A1's hands. Ruling-The official should warn B1 that repeated infractions like this shall be penalized by a Class B technical foul.
True or False?
Comment