*Basketball Question # 11.
An Official calls a double personal foul on A1 and B1 in team A's front court outside the line of demarcation which determines a throw-in spot. Ruling-Play shall resume with a throw-in by team A at the division line.
True or False?
*Basketball Question # 12.
On a throw-in by A1 in team A's front court, the ball is deflected by A2 and goes into the backcourt. A2 goes into the backcourt and retrieves the ball. Ruling-Legal play.
True or False?
An Official calls a double personal foul on A1 and B1 in team A's front court outside the line of demarcation which determines a throw-in spot. Ruling-Play shall resume with a throw-in by team A at the division line.
True or False?
*Basketball Question # 12.
On a throw-in by A1 in team A's front court, the ball is deflected by A2 and goes into the backcourt. A2 goes into the backcourt and retrieves the ball. Ruling-Legal play.
True or False?
Comment