Announcement

Collapse

You can find details about the Wildcat Nation Tailgate in the football forum. We hope to see you there!

The Correct Answer to FB Question # 13.

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Lighthouse
    Gone But Never Forgotten
    • Oct 2014
    • 35962

    #1

    The Correct Answer to FB Question # 13.

    The correct answer to question #13,

    is C.

    RULE 7; Snapping and Passing the Ball.

    SECTION 2. Backward Pass and Fumble​​​​​​​.
    Out of Bounds.
    ARTICLE 4.
    b. Fumble
    . When a fumble goes out of bounds between the goal lines: 1. In advance of the spot of the fumble, the ball belongs to the fumbling team at the spot of the fumble (Rule 3-3-2-e-2)

    RULE 3; Periods, Time Factors and Substitutions​​​​​​​.

    SECTION 3. Timeouts: Starting and Stopping the Clock​​​​​​​.

    e. Starts on the Referee’s Signal.
    For each of the following reasons, the game clock is stopped on an official’s signal. If the next play begins with a snap, the game clock will start on the referee’s signal:
    2. A Team A forward fumble goes out of bounds.
    John 3:3
 

Forum Ch-ch-changes - Report Here

Hello All! You may see some things bouncing around, colors changing, and functionality being added and removed as we look at how to make some requested...
 

A Word From Our Founder

With the recent discussion of rules and what is and is not posted I set out to find what our mission statement originally was and this is what I found:...

The Correct Answer to FB Question # 13.

Collapse
Working...